User Settings

User Settings

User Settings allow each user to personalize the application according to their own preferences, how notifications are delivered, and how certain application features behave.

Unlike Calendar Configuration, which affects all users of a calendar, User Settings are personal and apply only to your account. This allows team members to tailor the application to their own preferences, work schedules, and regional settings.

image-20260625-051129.png

 

image-20260625-051129.png

 

The following pages describe the available settings: