Viewing existing charts
The Charts page displays all Gantt charts that you own or that have been shared with you. From here, you can open, configure, duplicate, share, or delete charts depending on your permissions.
Initially, clicking Gantt item in Jira main menu opens existing charts list.
The list will consist of chart created by you and those shared with you by other users.
Once a chart is opened, the Gantt item in Jira main menu will open last opened chart. In this case charts list is accessible via home button on chart’s toolbar.